List of eligible candidates (Jammu Division) who have qualified Skill Assessment Test which was held on 5th & 6th April 2023 and 27th July 2023 at Government Ayurvedic Hospital, Indira Chowk Jammu and who have been shortlisted for Written Test scheduled to be held on 19th August 2023 (Saturday) from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM at Government College for Women, Parade Ground, Jammu

Parade Ground, Jammu							
Sr. No	Roll Number	Name of the Candidate	Parentage	Examination Centre			
		Skilled Attendants	(Panchkarma/Regimenal)				
1	2001	Mohd Sayam Rather	Nazir Ahmad Rather				
2	2002	Mohit Kumar	Sankar Dass				
3	2003	Pancham Kumar	Late Sh. Subash Chander				
4	2004	Asha Rani	Khajan Chand				
5	2005	Reva Sharma	Late Sh Bam Dev				
6	2006	Venay Kumar	Parshotam Lal				
7	2007	Pratibha Panjathia	Sh Natha Ram				
8	2008	Rajit Kumar	Girdhari Lal				
9	2009	Abhishek Sharma	Shiv Dutt				
10	2010	Arun Kumar	Mulkh Raj				
11	2011	Rahul Kumar	Late Sh Sham Lal				
12	2012	Sumit Sharma	Parshotam Kumar				
13	2013	Neeraj Kumar	Durga Parshad				
14	2014	Nazia Qureshi	Late Sh Bashir Ahmad				
15	2015	Preeti Sharma	Vinod Kumar Sharma				
16	2016	Pammy	Krishan Lal				
17	2017	Aman Kumar Verma	Ram Parshad				
18	2018	Pawan Kumar	Amar Singh	Govt. College for			
19	2019	Mohinder Singh	Rattan Singh	Women, Parade			
20	2020	Nitin Singh Bloria	Rajinder Singh Bloria	Ground, Jammu			
21	2021	Inam-Ul-Haq-Mir	Bashir Ahmed Mir	19th August 2023			
22	2022	Karan Sharma	Rajinder Kumar	(Saturday) from			
23	2023	Manreet Singh	S. Baljeet Singh	02:00 PM to 03:00			
24	2024	Rakesh Kumar	Dharam Chand	PM			
25	2025	Shabnum Iqbal	Mohd Iqbal				
26	2026	Rubina Banoo	Mohd Hussain Dendar				
27	2027	Nazrana Iqbal	Mohd Iqbal				
28	2028	Asif Iqbal	Mohd Iqbal Zargar				
29	2029	Dev Raj	Mahatam Chand				
30	2030	Megha Sharma	Rajinder Sharma				
31	2031	Sukhvinder Singh	S.Swaran Singh				
32	2032	Ritu Sharma	Late Sh Pranav Sanotra				
33	2033	Mahima Gupta	Ashwani Kumar				
34	2034	Ram Parshad	Sh Nand Lal				
35	2035	Akash Deep	Inder Pal				
36	2036	Surinder Singh	Ram Singh				
37	2037	Pinky Malhotra	Rattan Lal Malhotra				
38	2038	Ashish Gupta	Anil Gupta				
39	2039	Ajay Kumar	Late Sh Kishan Chand				
40	2040	Anil Kumar	Madan Lal				
41	2041	Ankush Sharma	Sudesh Sharma				

Sr. No	Roll Number	Name of the Candidate	Parentage	Examination Centre
42	2042	Tania	Ajit Singh	Govt. College for Women, Parade Ground, Jammu
43	2043	Shikha Rani	Inder Pal	
44	2044	Sanjana Dogra	Late Sh Surinder Lal Dogra	
45	2045	Sumit Sharma	Krishan Sharma	
46	2046	Kuldeep Raj	Thakar Dass	
47	2047	Sapna Verma	Jagdish Verma	
48	2048	Pardeep Singh	Shankar Singh	
49	2049	Rakesh Kumar	Girdhari Lal	19th August 2023 (Saturday) from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
50	2050	Roshan Singh	Rashpaul Singh	
51	2051	Deepak Khanna	Romesh Khanna	
52	2052	Sameer Mushtaq	Mushtaq Ahmed	
53	2053	Rekha Rani	Tarsem Lal	
54	2054	Dinesh Kumar	Rattan Lal	